Crystal Grand Music Theatre
Welcome to the Crystal Grand Music Theatre
Coors Light - The Official Beer of Crystal Grand
Maggie Mae with Leona Williams
Sunday, May 4, 2014 • 3:00pm
 
Little River Band
Saturday, June 7, 2014 • 8:00pm
 
Mel Tillis
Sunday, June 15, 2014 • 3:00pm
 
Matt Nathanson and Gavin DeGraw
Saturday, July 19, 2014 • 8:00pm
 
KC and the Sunshine Band
Saturday, July 26, 2014 • 8:00pm
 
Grammy Award Winner Peter Frampton
NEW DATE Friday, August 8, 2014 • 8:00pm
 
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular
Saturday, August 12, 2014 • 8:00pm
 
Dr. Hook featuring Ray Sawyer
Saturday, August 16, 2014 • 8:00pm
 
The Moody Blues
Saturday, August 23, 2014 • 8:00pm
 
Michael McDonald + Toto
Saturday, August 30, 2014 • 8:00pm
 
Charley Pride
Sunday, September 7, 2014 • 3:00pm
 
Don Williams
Sunday, September 21, 2014 • 3:00pm
 
Country Legends in Concert
Sunday, October 19, 2014 • 3:00pm
 
Larry the Cable Guy
Saturday, November 8, 2014 • 5:00 & 8:00pm
 
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis
Sunday, November 30, 2014 • 3:00pm
 
Maggie Mae Christmas
Sunday, December 7, 2014 • 3:00pm
 
The Oak Ridge Boys' Christmas Night Out
Saturday, December 20, 2014 • 3:00pm
 
Maggie Mae with Leona Williams Little River Band Mel Tillis Matt Nathanson and Gavin DeGraw KC and the Sunshine Band Peter Frampton Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular Dr. Hook featuring Ray Sawyer The Moody Blues Michael McDonald + Toto Charley Pride Don Williams Country Legends in Concert Larry the Cable Guy Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis Maggie Mae Christmas Oak Ridge Boys
Welcome to Crystal Grand Music Theatre, Wisconsin Dells' premier entertainment venue!

Experience the next level in live performances. Newly renovated and loaded with technology, Crystal Grand has it all - from Rock 'n' Roll greats to Classic Country, Comedy, Family Shows and everything in between. Crystal Grand Music Theatre in Wisconsin Dells has something for everyone!

Get up close and personal with your favorite performers in an intimate setting that you must see to believe.
Crystal Grand Coming Shows
Crystal Grand Music Theatre
430 W Munroe Ave. (physical)
560 Wisconsin Dells Pkwy. (mailing)
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
(800) 696-7999  •  (608) 254-4545